Contact us

Our Office

4830 W. Kennedy blvd., suite 300
tampa, fl 33609
+1 813 221 2290

national student housing group

Dorothy Jackman

Dorothy.Jackman@colliers.com

+ 1 ​ 813 928 0020

Sean Baird

Sean.Baird@colliers.com

+ 1 ​ 772 633 1376

Jamie Swick

+1 352 727 8791

Jonathan Holt

Jonathan.Holt@colliers.com

+ 1 ​ 727 743 7432

Nicholas Coccodrilli

Nicholas.Coccodrilli@colliers.com

+ 1 ​ ​ 813 605 4460

Victoria Haney

Victoria.Haney@colliers.com

+ 1 ​ ​ 813 605 4470

Crystal Marino

Crystal.Marino@colliers.com

+ 1 ​ 813 871 8524

© 2018 ​ ​ Colliers International

4830 W. Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 300, Tampa, Florida 33609